Black jack de jeu

 

Black jack de jeu!

Black jack de téléchargement
Black jack d'éclat
Black jack libre
Multimain de Black jack
Table de black jack
Logiciel de black jack
Black jack pour l'Amusement
Les meilleurs Casinos de Black jack

Primes de black jack

$150
$110
$100
$50
$20

Ressources de black jack

Black jack Internet
Jeux de table
Black jack en ligne

 

L'École de Black jack du GameMaster
En arrière à la Première page d'École de Black jack

Leçon 2 : Apprentissage de la Stratégie Fondamentale
C'est une leçon très simple - je vais vous montrer comment apprendre par coeur votre stratégie fondamentale choisie tout à fait. Si parfait, en fait, que vous ne devrez pas penser quel jeu est convenable; vous le ferez juste automatiquement. Cette habileté est développée par le biais de beaucoup de pratique; beaucoup d'heures d'exercices répétitifs qui vous quitteront sachant la stratégie fondamentale aussi bien que votre propre nom. (Je n'ai pas dit que c'était facile, juste simple).
Mais nous pouvons faire ces heures-là de la pratique un peu plus d'amusement et un peu intéressant - défiant même - en utilisant de différentes méthodes pour l'entraînement. Si vous êtes une personne compétitive les exercices prévus vous feront appel; c'est beaucoup d'amusement de voir si vous pouvez informer une nouvelle "petite annonce personnelle le mieux" dans chacun d'entre eux. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, vous ne devez pas être un Type Une personnalité pour apprendre la stratégie fondamentale parfaite. Juste ne vous dépêchez pas et faites autant d'exercices dans un jour comme vous voulez et si vous y gardez sur une base régulière, la connaissance viendra. Souvenez-vous, vous apprenez une habileté ici que vous serez capables d'utiliser pour le reste de votre vie. Le fait de passer quelques douzaines d'heures peut rendre maintenant des centaines d'heures de jeu profitable dans l'avenir; m'a l'air d'un commerce équitable.
Sommes commencés.
Flashcards - À ce moment-là, vous devriez avoir un ensemble de ceux-ci ont inventé et les utilisent sur une base régulière. Le début vous prévoyant puisque vous passez par ils tous; un bon but est de réciter toutes les règles tout à fait et traverser votre paquet dans moins de deux minutes. Les travaux de manque de temps bien dans "le forçage" de vous à apprendre, enregistrez ainsi vos résultats pour que vous puissiez voir votre progrès. Si vous avez un chronomètre, tant mieux, parce que vous pouvez l'utiliser pas seulement avec le flashcards, mais avec beaucoup d'autres exercices aussi. Ne sortez pas et achetez un, bien que; le temps approximatif est tout à quoi nous nous intéressons ici, donc une montre-bracelet fera tout aussi bien.
L'Exercice de Reconstruction de Stratégie fondamental - Imprime la forme ci-dessous et part en courant un bouquet de copies. Cette ressource peut aussi être téléchargée (pour imprimer des buts). Vous remarquerez que c'est juste un "blanc" de la forme que nous avons utilisée dans la Leçon 1 pour créer les règles pour chacune des mains de départ du joueur. L'objet est d'écrire ici dans la règle pour chaque main et vérifier ensuite pour l'exactitude. Souvenez-vous du vieil adage; "J'ai lu et j'oublie; je fais et je me souviens." C'est ce que cet exercice fera pour vous. Le temps vous-même puisque vous le faites et voir si vous pouvez recevoir moins de 60 secondes avec l'exactitude de 100 %.
La main de joueurDécisions
5 à 8_______________________________
9_______________________________
10_______________________________
11_______________________________
12_______________________________
13 à 16_______________________________
17 ou Plus haut_______________________________
A, 2_______________________________
A, 3_______________________________
A, 4_______________________________
A, 5_______________________________
A, 6_______________________________
A, 7_______________________________
A, 8-A, 9_______________________________
2,2_______________________________
3,3_______________________________
4,4_______________________________
5,5_______________________________
6,6_______________________________
7,7_______________________________
8,8_______________________________
9,9_______________________________
10,10_______________________________
A, A_______________________________

L'Exercice de Décision de Stratégie fondamental - Ici j'ai inventé beaucoup de mains de départ de joueur avec un marchand en haut la carte. Utilisez votre "Matrice de Stratégie Fondamentale" de la Leçon 1 pour faire une "copie de correction" et le marquer en tant que tel en haut. Alors, descendez juste les colonnes d'une autre copie et remplissez-vous dans le jeu convenable. Utilisez votre copie de correction pour vérifier pour l'exactitude. La vitesse est essentielle ici, ainsi le travail vers un but de l'accomplir dans moins de deux minutes avec l'exactitude de 100 %. Cette ressource peut aussi être téléchargée (pour imprimer des buts).

(Indiquez le jeu convenable sous "la Décision")
S=Stand H=Hit P=Split les Paires D=Double

PDDécembrePDDécembrePDDécembre
8,3A____2,3,64____A, 4,23____
6,64____9,97____7,63____
5,46____10,33____8,2A____
7,77____9,87____8,810____
9,68____A, 72____10,72____
7,53____A, 45____9,33____
A, 25____6,410____7,4A____
3,34____A, 45____6,37____
9,210____10,86____A, 65____
5,59____6,87____A, 96____
A, 76____9,78____10,45____
6,34____A, 2,56____9,99____
5,22____3,64____2,42____
10,23____7,89____6,52____
9,97____10,33____7,72____
10,49____A, 44____3,45____
6,59____10,57____4,46____
A, 62____ 5,210____A, 2,46____
4,46____8,88____10,2, A3____
10,105____A, A7____8,210____
8,67____8,310____6,66____
7,9 10____5,510____5,42____
10,2, A3____A, 5, A3____A, 73____
A, 2,26____2,27____3,32____
2,64____A, 54____7,87____
9, A6____6,62____9,97____
10,63____3,79____2,5,42____
7,76____3,32____10,46____
A, A9____5,59____9,35____
2,22____A, 63____A, 26____
9,44____10,67____9,87____
A, 3,49____6,63____A, 4, A2____
A, 4,26____9,42____7,53____
8,810____A, 410____2,26____
5,58____6,49____3,37____
A, 86____8,3A____6,62____
5,22____9,910____2,910____
A, 46____7,54____9,75____
2,3,4, A6____7,79____5,43____
A, AA____9,37____7,410____

L'Importance de Vitesse - je souligne la vitesse dans mes classes parce que la capacité de faire n'importe quoi vite et signifie exactement que vous le savez bien. Le jeu de votre main doit être "automatique" parce que dès que vous apprenez comment compter des cartes, vous serez trop occupés en comptant pour penser au jeu convenable. Ayez du sens ?
Les exercices de Pratique de Carte que vous lirez de suivant sont très visuels. Vous pourriez vouloir considérer notre DVD ou produit de CD double, améliorer l'expérience d'apprentissage.
La Pratique de carte #1 - Maintenant, avec une copie de votre Matrice de Stratégie Fondamentale à côté de vous, sort un pont de cartes et essaie cet exercice. Distribuez une carte en haut pour le marchand et ensuite deux cartes pour votre main de départ. Le jeu qui donnent selon la stratégie fondamentale convenable et, sans finir la main du marchand, pousse toutes les cartes utilisées au côté et le fait de nouveau. Continuez à aller jusqu'à ce que le pont soit fini, déplacez et répétez-vous. Cet exercice vous fera utiliser pour le fait de prendre des décisions de jeu dans un cadre de style du casino. Faites allusion à votre Matrice aussi souvent que vous devez pour vous assurer que vous faites le jeu convenable.
La Pratique de carte #2 - Quelques mains de joueur, comme a-7 sont difficiles à apprendre. Montez si une pratique comme celui au-dessus, mais quittez la main du joueur le même et changez seulement le marchand en haut la carte après chaque rond. Continuez à frapper ou doubler comme auparavant. Cet exercice est particulièrement bon pour vous recevoir utilisé pour le jeu des mains "douces" (ceux qui contiennent un As) correctement. Le temps n'est pas important ici mais l'exactitude est.
La Pratique de carte #3 - C'est une variation sur la pratique au-dessus. Sur celui-ci, gardez la carte du marchand le même - disons des 6 - distribue alors deux cartes pour le joueur. Finissez la main et déplacez ensuite juste les cartes du joueur d'au côté. "Empilez" votre pont un peu en recommandant beaucoup de paires donc vous pouvez vous habituer à la division correctement.


Devoirs

Passez au moins une demi-heure chaque jour sur votre flashcards et le temps vous-même.
Faites un minimum d'une "Reconstruction de Stratégie fondamentale fait de l'exercice" chaque jour. Le temps vous-même et le record les résultats avec la date directement sur la forme.
Faites un minimum d'une "Décision de Stratégie fondamentale fait de l'exercice" chaque jour et marque tant la date que le temps il vous a pris pour l'accomplir sur la forme.
Passez au moins une demi-heure chaque jour en faisant les 3 pratiques de carte. Travaillent ces mains qui sont les plus difficiles pour vous à apprendre.

Questions ? L'e-mail moi à aceten1@mindspring.com et je répondrai personnellement.



Le GameMaster En ligne, est le jeu d'argent en ligne 'zine avec l'attitude, un foyer d'homme de la ville et un engagement de gagner, tant en ligne que dans le casino. Comme le directeur créateur original et le stratège de maître de Rolling Good Times nous vous avons apporté le premier jeu d'argent réel du web 'zine. Passez s'il vous plaît à notre site Internet et voir comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience de casino.


©copyright, 2003 GameMaster Online, Inc.



"LEÇONS" D'ÉCOLE DE BLACK JACK DE GAMEMASTER ACTUELLES :
Le Cours Fondamental :
Leçon 1
Leçon 2
Leçon 3
Leçon 4
Leçon 5
Leçon 6
Leçon 7
Leçon 8
Leçon 9
Leçon 10
Leçon 11
Leçon 12
Le Cours Avancé : Leçon 13
Leçon 14
Leçon 15
Leçon 16
Leçon 17
Leçon 18
Leçon 19
Leçon 20
Leçon 21
Leçon 22
Leçon 23
Leçon 24


CONSEILLER" D'ÉCOLE DE BLACK JACK DU "GAMEMASTER :

L'ÉCOLE DE BLACK JACK DU "GAMEMASTER" FORUM EN LIGNE :
Le lien direct vers notre FORUM d'École de Black jack sur le GameMaster En ligne. Parlez directement au GameMaster et recevez la réaction immédiate.


 

Copyright 2004 Blackjack Online

Play Blackjack

 

Play Blackjack!

Download Blackjack
Flash Blackjack
Free Blackjack
Blackjack Multihand
Blackjack Table
Blackjack Software
Blackjack for Fun
Best Blackjack Casinos

Blackjack Bonuses

$150
$110
$100
$50
$20

Blackjack Resources

Internet Blackjack
Table Games
Online Blackjack

 

The GameMaster's Blackjack School
Back to Blackjack School Front Page

Lesson 2: Learning Basic Strategy
This is a very simple lesson -- I'm going to show you how to memorize your chosen basic strategy perfectly. So perfect, in fact, that you won't have to think about which play is proper; you'll just do it automatically. That skill is developed through a lot of practice; many hours of repetitious exercises which will leave you knowing basic strategy as well as your own name. (I didn't say this was easy, just simple ).
But we can make those hours of practice a little more fun and somewhat interesting -- even challenging -- by using different methods of training. If you're a competitive person the timed exercises will appeal to you; it's a lot of fun to see if you can post a new "personal best" in each of them. But don't worry, you don't have to be a Type A personality to learn perfect basic strategy. Just take your time and do as many exercises in a day as you want and if you keep at it on a regular basis, the knowledge will come. Remember, you are learning a skill here which you will be able to use for the rest of your life. Spending a few dozen hours now may return hundreds of hours of profitable play in the future; seems like a fair trade to me.
Let's get started.
Flashcards - By now, you should have a set of these made up and are using them on a regular basis. Start timing yourself as you go through all of them; a good goal is to recite all the rules perfectly and get through your pack in under two minutes. The time pressure works well in "forcing" you to learn, so record your results so that you can see your progress. If you have a stopwatch, so much the better, because you can use it not only with the flashcards but with many other exercises as well. Don't go out and buy one, though; the approximate time is all we're interested in here, so a wrist watch will do just as well.
Basic Strategy Reconstruction Exercise - Print out the form below and run off a bunch of copies. This resource can also be downloaded (for printing purposes). You will notice that it is just a "blank" of the form we used in Lesson 1 to create the rules for each of the player's starting hands. The object here is to write in the rule for each hand and then check for accuracy. Remember the old saying; "I read and I forget; I do and I remember." That's what this exercise will do for you. Time yourself as you do it and see if you can get under 60 seconds with 100% accuracy.
Player's handDecisions
5 thru 8_______________________________
9_______________________________
10_______________________________
11_______________________________
12_______________________________
13 thru 16_______________________________
17 or Higher_______________________________
A,2_______________________________
A,3_______________________________
A,4_______________________________
A,5_______________________________
A,6_______________________________
A,7_______________________________
A,8-A,9_______________________________
2,2_______________________________
3,3_______________________________
4,4_______________________________
5,5_______________________________
6,6_______________________________
7,7_______________________________
8,8_______________________________
9,9_______________________________
10,10_______________________________
A,A_______________________________

Basic Strategy Decision Exercise - Here I've made up a lot of player's starting hands along with a dealer's up card. Use your "Basic Strategy Matrix" from Lesson 1 to make a "correction copy" and mark it as such at the top. Then, just go down the columns of another copy and fill in the proper play. Use your correction copy to check for accuracy. Speed is of the essence here, so work towards a goal of completing this in under two minutes with 100% accuracy. This resource can also be downloaded (for printing purposes).

(Indicate proper play under "Decision")
S=Stand H=Hit P=Split Pairs D=Double

PDDecPDDecPDDec
8,3A____2,3,64____A,4,23____
6,64____9,97____7,63____
5,46____10,33____8,2A____
7,77____9,87____8,810____
9,68____A,72____10,72____
7,53____A,45____9,33____
A,25____6,410____7,4A____
3,34____A,45____6,37____
9,210____10,86____A,65____
5,59____6,87____A,96____
A,76____9,78____10,45____
6,34____A,2,56____9,99____
5,22____3,64____2,42____
10,23____7,89____6,52____
9,97____10,33____7,72____
10,49____A,44____3,45____
6,59____10,57____4,46____
A,62____5,210____A,2,46____
4,46____8,88____10,2,A3____
10,105____A,A7____8,210____
8,67____8,310____6,66____
7,910____5,510____5,42____
10,2,A3____A,5,A3____A,73____
A,2,26____2,27____3,32____
2,64____A,54____7,87____
9,A6____6,62____9,97____
10,63____3,79____2,5,42____
7,76____3,32____10,46____
A,A9____5,59____9,35____
2,22____A,63____A,26____
9,44____10,67____9,87____
A,3,49____6,63____A,4,A2____
A,4,26____9,42____7,53____
8,810____A,410____2,26____
5,58____6,49____3,37____
A,86____8,3A____6,62____
5,22____9,910____2,910____
A,46____7,54____9,75____
2,3,4,A6____7,79____5,43____
A,AA____9,37____7,410____

The Importance of Speed - I stress speed in my classes because the ability to do anything quickly and accurately means you know it well. The play of your hand must be "automatic" because once you learn how to count cards, you'll be too busy counting to think about the proper play. Make sense?
The Card Practice exercises that you will read about next are very visual. You might want to consider our DVD or dual CD product, to enhance the learning experience.
Card Practice #1 - Now, with a copy of your Basic Strategy Matrix next to you, get out a deck of cards and try this exercise. Deal one card up for the dealer and then two cards for your starting hand. Play that hand according to proper basic strategy and, without playing out the dealer's hand, push all the used cards off to the side and do it again. Keep going until the deck is used up, shuffle and repeat. This exercise will get you used to making playing decisions in a casino-style setting. Refer to your Matrix as often as you must in order to assure yourself that you are making the proper play.
Card Practice #2 - Some player hands, like A-7 are difficult to learn. So set up a practice like the one above but leave the player's hand the same and change only the dealer's up card after each round. Continue to hit or double as before. This exercise is particularly good for getting you used to playing "soft" hands (those which contain an Ace) properly. Time is not important here but accuracy is.
Card Practice #3 - This is a variation on the practice above. On this one, keep the dealer's card the same -- say a 6 -- then deal two cards for the player. Play out the hand and then move just the player's cards off to the side. "Stack" your deck a bit by putting in a lot of pairs so you can get used to splitting properly.


Homework

Spend at least a half-hour each day on your flashcards and time yourself.
Do a minimum of one "Basic Strategy Reconstruction exercise" each day. Time yourself and record the results along with the date right on the form.
Do a minimum of one "Basic Strategy Decision exercise" each day and mark both the date and time it took you to complete it on the form.
Spend at least a half-hour each day doing the 3 card practices. Work on those hands which are the most difficult for you to learn.

Questions? E-mail me at aceten1@mindspring.com and I'll reply personally.



The GameMaster OnLine, is the on-line gambling 'zine with attitude, a man-about-town focus and a commitment to winning, both on-line and in the casino. As the original creative director and the master strategist of the Rolling Good Times we brought you the web's first real gambling 'zine. Please stop by our web site and see how we can enhance your casino experience.


©copyright, 2003 The GameMaster Online, Inc.

Online Gambling News: Sovereign of the 7seas online slot jan 2012
[an error occurred while processing this directive]


THE CURRENT "GAMEMASTER BLACKJACK SCHOOL" LESSONS:
The Basic Course:
Lesson 1
Lesson 2
Lesson 3
Lesson 4
Lesson 5
Lesson 6
Lesson 7
Lesson 8
Lesson 9
Lesson 10
Lesson 11
Lesson 12
The Advanced Course: Lesson 13
Lesson 14
Lesson 15
Lesson 16
Lesson 17
Lesson 18
Lesson 19
Lesson 20
Lesson 21
Lesson 22
Lesson 23
Lesson 24


THE "GAMEMASTER'S BLACKJACK SCHOOL" ADVISOR:

THE "GAMEMASTER'S BLACKJACK SCHOOL" ONLINE FORUM:
Direct link to our Blackjack School FORUM on the GameMaster Online. Talk directly to the GameMaster and receive instant feedback.


 

Copyright 2004 Blackjack Online